Top 5 Wednesday!

(For more information about Top 5 Wednesday go here.) This week’s theme is favorite first sentences! Let’s do this.

21795840.jpg

“There was once a time when only God knew the day you’d die.”

26136648.jpg

“The Hive bled.”

17347389.jpg

(this sentence just makes me laugh.)

“Theoretically, Blue Sargent was probably going to kill one of these boys.”

15724396

(this is more of a first paragraph.)

“Yeah, I know. You guys are going to read about how I died in agony, you’re gong to be like, “Wow! That sounds cool, Magnus! Can I die in agony too?'”

22055262

(I like that this is how Victoria Schwab first describes Kell.)

“Kell wore a peculiar coat.”

There you have it! My first T5W! What did you think?

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday!

  1. literaryhues says:

    OMG I love the one from Magnus Chase!

    Like

  2. Elisabeth says:

    Magnus Chase is hilarious!

    Like

  3. bookscoffeeandkitkats says:

    This is a cool group and I think I’ve seen this on Sara Ella’s YouTube. Yay! I just joined.

    Like

  4. Haha, those are all great!

    Like

Leave a Reply

