June Wrap-Up!

Ello, everyone! I can’t believe it’s July already… there is already half way over! I read 10 books this month, which is really good for me because I was gone for a week and didn’t read at all! Let’s get started!

Least Favorite Read

815082

Most Disappointing

17378527

I’ve never been more disappointed by a book than I was by The Raven King. Awful ending to an amazing series!

Favorite Read

Can’t decide between the two!

There you go! My June Wrap-Up! What was your favorite read for the month of June?

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

One thought on “June Wrap-Up!

  1. amymagrath says:

    Was Captain America any good? 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

