April Wrap-Up!

Ello, everyone! I am here today with all the books I read in April! The month started off pretty good as far as reading wise. I started off the month with an amazing five star book! But the books got worst toward the middle of the month… Luckily, I finished off the month with a great book by a new to me author! Anywho, here are the books I read.

 

Favorite Read

29065083

Phenomenal! Review here.

Least Favorite Read

25944381

Loved the first novella in this, gave it four stars, but disliked the second one and gave it 2 stars.

Most Disappointing

I really did like Storm Siren (gave it four stars), but these two were super disappointing! Gave Siren’s Fury two stars and Siren’s Song three.

There is my April wrap-up! What was YOUR favorite book in the month of April?

 

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

Leave a Reply

