March Wrap-Up

Ello, everyone! I am here with my monthly wrap-up! If you want to check out what rating I gave each book, check out my Goodreads ! Let’s get started!

26108313.jpg

Quite a few of these were under 300 pages. Oh well!

Favorite Read

25443847.jpg

Least Favorite

17251110.jpg

My second graphic novel for the month. I was not impressed with it at all. I gave it two out of five stars.

Most Disappointing

23174274.jpg

Not anywhere as good as the first one in my opinion! But I will still be picking up the third book :)

How many books did YOU read in March? What was your favorite?

 

 

 

 

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

3 thoughts on “March Wrap-Up

  1. Elisabeth says:

    How many did I read? Urgh. I don’t want to talk about it. Grumpy cat emoji But I did just finish the first installment of the Kinsman Chronicles and as soon as I finish reading and reviewing this ARC for a friend, I MUST HAVE ANOTHER.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Marklessgirl says:

    I read 11! Fun wrap up!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

