Underrated Book Tag!

Ello, everyone! Today was supposed to be a book review, but I didn’t get it written in time… So you get a book tag instead! I saw this tag over at Lilian’s Youtube channel and thought it looked like fun. Let’s get started.

A favorite book you find underrated?

23263425

This book is a new favorite! But it’s totally underrated and more people need to read it!

An underrated book I’d want to make into a movie?

23627067

I think the Choosing would make a really neat movie! When this book first came out, I saw it everywhere. But once the hype died down, it kind of disappeared.

A favorite author that more people should know?


CJ Darlington! She’s one of my favorite authors and no one seems to know about her!

One book that I’d choose to promote and make well known?

4346365.jpg

Okay, not sure if I would promote it seeing as it’s not a Christian book and the prologue/first chapter is stupid. But, this book was hilarious and I was shocked how much I liked it!

A Book Series that Is Underrated?

Heartless

I love the Tales of Goldstone Woods! It’s one of my favorite fantasy series. More people need to read it!

A Favorite Character in an Underrated Book?

Grey from CJ Darlington’s Jupiter Winds.

What Book Character Would You Like to Turn Into a Real Life celebrity?

Vidar from Lisa Bergren’s Remnants Trilogy.

Do I like to Keep Unknown Books a Secret, Or Share Them With the World?

Share them! Duh! Sometimes I even force them on people…

I tag:

Rivka Ray

Allie from Confessions of a Teenage Bookworm

There is the underrated book tag! Hope you guys enjoyed! I’ll, hopefully, be back Tuesday with a book review!

images

 

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

5 thoughts on “Underrated Book Tag!

  1. Elisabeth says:

    I…have actually not heard of any of these, but Tales of Goldstone Woods definitely has my attention. I also love how many fantasy stories are on here. Definite win. ;)

    Like

  2. Fun tag! Also fun perusing new unheard of books. Yey!

    Like

  3. M.K. Aneal says:

    goes to search for those books
    This was interesting :D

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

