February Wrap-Up!

Ello everyone :) I am here with all the books I read in February! Let’s get started!

 

Book I read in February

I read quite a few books this month :) But a lot of them were less than three hundred pages! Some of them were even less than two hundred pages!

Favorite Read Of the Month

23263425

I love this book and characters so much! Can’t wait for the second one!

Least Favorite Read

12971789

Definitely wasn’t for me… took me about five days to read.

Biggest Disappointment

17399160

I was really excited to read this book! But it just fell flat for me.

There is my February wrap-up! What did you read in February? What was your favorite and least favorite read?

images

 

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

6 thoughts on “February Wrap-Up!

  1. writefury says:

    Heeeey… Circle C adventures! Those are awesome! :)

    Like

  2. Rivka Ray says:

    You have me quite interested in Orphan’s Song now! I did a lot of rereading in February. And I just got Angel Eyes out from the library again today! I don’t think I will read the whole thing, but skim it and read my favorite parts.

    Liked by 1 person

    • sierrafaith327 says:

      I think you’d like it :) The only problem I had with it, is I didn’t htink some things were given a very good description. The people and places!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Elisabeth says:

    Oh, the new Jill Williamson series I haven’t read!!! REALLY need to get my Kindle replaced…

    And Marguerite Henry’s the author who got me into reading in the first place! Everything about her is awesome. :D

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

