Bookish/Nerd Girl Confessions

Ello everyone! I didn’t have a post planned for today, but decided I would put together some of my “bookish confessions!” I found all of these pictures on Pinterest :) 1

bd17bccecb72accae9d60ac4d3c62862

a25dbbeecafc06e581122006912bdc27.jpg

 

202e17bd425166a328f3d93c0c3bef65.jpg

3.jpg

9fd63487a12fca5298052de0669b3b87.jpg

There you go! Which one could you most relate to?

images

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

11 thoughts on “Bookish/Nerd Girl Confessions

  1. Celestial says:

    I do all of those things. I can relate most with 454. I always carry a book with me, even if I know I won’t read it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Elisabeth says:

    #419 has proven especially true for me.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Leah/Elle/Ella says:

    I agree with all of them (mostly) but especially the purse one! I always carry a messenger bag with me, because I can carry at least two books, plus all my 3ds’s stuff. (Yup. I’m a game nerd too.) Oh, and also the necessities like a brush, hair ties, hair pins, wallet, etc.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ooh, #419 and #522 by far! Though I can relate to them all! (Also, for #419, I do that with sayings to. Like, I told my sister “welks” and I think that she thought that I was insulting her. :P)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. bookscoffeeandkitkats says:

    #1 and #3 are most relatable to me!! Thanks for sharing! Pinterest is epic.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Aerykah says:

    Well… I can most relate to that first one. I always have a book with me– always. Sometimes I don’t ever open it, but I know it’s there if I have the time to or just decide I want to read it. ;)

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Allie says:

    Um…. All of them?? XD Especially bringing a book even though I won’t read it and rereading my favorite books over and over!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Faith Potts says:

    I can relate to all of them! xD Thanks for sharing, Sierra. I love these! :)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

