First and Last Book Tag!

Ello, everyone :) I am here with a book tag! I discovered this over on BooksandLala’s Youtube channel :)

I have changed up some of the questions a little bit :)

What was the first and last blog post you posted?

The first official post was a review of An Uncertain Choice by Jody Hedlund.

The last one I posted was a review for Heir War by Jill Williamson.

Who was the first and last Booktuber you watched?

I believe the first every Booktuber I watched was LizzieLovesBooks.

The last Booktuber I watched was JesseTheReader

What is the first book you remember buying? What is the last book you bought?

I remember online shopping with my mom for the Elsie Dinsmore series when I was around twelve :)

The last book I bought was Running on Empty by C.J. Darlington! Bought and read it last month.

What is the first novel you remember reading all by yourself? What is the last novel you read?

 

A Little princess spirited

 

I remember reading this book all by myself when I was younger. I’m sure I read other novels before this, but this one I have the fondest memories of!

I finished Spirited yesterday, wasn’t the best book ever. 3/5 stars from me.

 

What was the first and last Dystopian you read?

If I remember correctly, Flight of the Eagles is a dystopian and I read this when I was around 13 or 14!

I randomly picked up Defier when it was free on kindle because of the cover! It is a Christian YA Dystopian.

What was the first and last fantasy you read?

I am pretty sure The Chronicles of Narnia were the first ever fantasy I read! I should really re-read them soon….

Finished up The Heir War on Monday :)

 

What was the first and last book that made you cry?

 

I remember reading the Elsie books and bawling my eyes out at book seven. I would still read it again.

The first fifty pages of Defier were incredibly sad! I was sitting in bed with a tissue, crying.

What was the first and last series you finished?

I remember going to the library to get The Golden Filly series by Lauraine Snelling! This series was amazing!

I finished The Heroes of Olympus series last month. Most of the books I’ve read not all the books have been written, which is sad!

What was the FIRST book you couldn’t push yourself to finish? What was the last book you couldn’t finish?

 

I loved the Elsie Series! But 28 books were a bit much… and by book 16 I couldn’t do it anymore.

I was very disappointed in Tears of Dark Water. I will have a full review up soon with my full thoughts!

 

Hope you guys enjoyed this tag :D I am not going to tag anybody… but if you want to do it consider yourself tagged!

 

 

 

 

 

 

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

2 thoughts on “First and Last Book Tag!

  1. Interesting! This is the first blog I’ve encountered with book tags, but I enjoy reading them.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

