Would You Rather Book Tag

Ello everyone! I’m here today with a book tag :) No one tagged me to do this, but I thought it looked fun! My goal on the blog is to write a review for Tuesday, and do a tag or list for Friday. We’ll see how that plan goes.

Now on to the tag!

Read Only Trilogies or Stand-alones?

Definitely trilogies! Off the top of my head I can only think of one stand-alone I’ve ever read.

Read Only Male or Female Authors?

Weird question… But I’d have to say female :) Most of my favorite authors are female, for example: Nadine Brandes, Jill Williamson, Anne Elisabeth Stengl, Melanie Dickerson, CJ. Darlington… Well, you get the idea :) I would hate not reading more book by them!

Shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?

To be honest, I don’t think I’ve ever bought a book from Barnes and Noble. I love browsing the store though! So, I’m saying Amazon.

All Books Become Movies or TV Shows?

I’m gonna say movies, because I’ve never watched a TV show based off a foot.

Read Five Pages a Day, or Five Book A Week?

Hands down five books a week! Only five pages a day would be torture!

Be a Professional Reviewer or Author?

Probably author…

Only Read Your Top 20 Favorite Books Over and Over Again, or Always Read New Ones You’ve Never Read Before?

I LOVE re-reading my favorites! But ONLY re-reading my favorites would get boring after awhile… So gonna have to go with read new ones I’ve never read before.

Be A Librarian or Book Seller?

I’m gonna have to say librarian.. wait, if I got a discount as a book seller I would choose that one :)

Only Read Your Favorite Genre(s), or Anything But Your Favorite?

This is a hard question, because fantasy is my favorite genre! But sometimes I don’t feel like reading fantasy… I’m gonna have to go with anything but my favorite. There is still Sci-Fi and Dystopian which I love!

Only Read Physical Books, or E-Books?

Definitely physical! E-books don’t have the same feel as real books. And my shelves would be pretty empty without any books.

I Tag:

Rivka Ray of 26 Countless Possibilities

Allie of Confessions of a Teenage Bookworm.

There you have it! Hope you enjoyed!

images

 

 

 

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

One thought on “Would You Rather Book Tag

Leave a Reply

