Top Ten Tuesday.

Top Ten

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This Tuesday’s theme is: Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added to my TBR Pile. (I think I can safely say my TBR “pile” is a mountain!) I want on my handy dandy Goodread’s account and pulled the last ten books I had added to my TBR. Here we go.

Impactibity

Impactivity by Tracy Higley.

Apollo

The Trials of Apollo by Rick Riordan.

I am so excited about this book!!! I was a little disappointed at the ending of The Heroes of Olympus series because, Rick Riordan thought it was necessary to add a gay character and I wasn’t happy about it. Besides that I really like him as an author!

The Progency

The Progeny by Tosca Lee.

I love this cover!

Prodigy and Champion by Marie Lu.

These are the second and third book in the Legend Trilogy!

Ignite.jpg

Ignite by Sara Larson.

This is the second book in the trilogy! I am not sure what it’s called :D

Only you, Sierra

Only you, Sierra by Robin Jones Gunn.

I loved Robin Jones Gunn when I was younger, and I really want to read her books again!

The Shadow Queen

The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine.

I LOVE the cover of this book and can’t wait to read it.

The Thorn Healer

The Thorn Healer by Pepper Basham.

This book doesn’t have a cover or a synopsis yet! It’s the third book in the Penned in Time series.

And the last book I put on my TBR pile is:

Journey.jpg

Journey by Rachel Starr Thomson.

That’s it! What was the last book YOU marked as To-Be-Read? What’s the last book you bought?

images

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday.

  1. Carrie says:

    You will LOVE The Thorn Healer! I have the privilege of reading it as she writes it, and it’s brilliant. Possibly the most powerful of the 3!! My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

