Appreciate a Dragon Day!

Apparently, Donita K Paul made January 16th Appreciate a Dragon Day and I thought I would celebrate by giving you five of my favorite series/books that have dragons!

 

Donita K. Paul’s Dragonkeeper Chronicles, This is the series that made me fall in love with dragons!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00020]

The King’s Scrolls by Jaye L. Knight. This whole series is great, but the dragons don’t come in until this book!

The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini. Amazing series I recommend it to all dragon lovers!

Heartless

Heartless by Anne Elisabeth Stengl. The dragon is a bad guy, but hes still really interesting and this is one of my favorite books.

The Lost Hero

The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan. This might seem like a weird choice to some of you. The dragon in this book/series is a machine created by Leo. I still found Festus, the metal dragon, very fascinating and was glad he was in the whole series!

There you have it! What are some of YOUR favorite dragon books?

images

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

7 thoughts on “Appreciate a Dragon Day!

  1. Leah/Elle/Ella says:

    I tagged you guys for the TMI Tag on my gr blog here: https://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/17981314-tmi-tag-part-2 I’d love to see your answers!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Rivka Ray says:

    Smaug! He is a “bad guy dragon” too, but he is definitely an interesting character. Plus the riddles scene with Bilbo is awesome! :D

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy Appreciate a Dragon Day!! :)

    All of Bryan Davis’s series that have dragons!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

