Most Anticipated Releases of 2016

Happy New Year! I can’t believe it is 2016 already! Today I thought I would do the releases I am most excited about in 2016. Here we go!

January

The Siren

The Siren by Kiera Cass

February

Stars Above

Stars Above by Marissa Meyer

A Spy's Devotion

A Spy’s Devotion by Melanie Dickerson

March

Season of Glory

Season of Glory by Lisa Bergren

Siren's Song

Siren’s Song by Mary Weber

The Calling

The Calling by Rachelle Dekker

April

King's folly

King’s Folly by Jill Williamson

May

The Beautiful Pretender

The Beautiful Pretender by Melanie Dickerson

June

The Ringmaster's Wife.jpg

The Ringmaster’s Wife by Kristy Cambron

November

Cover hasn’t been revealed yet.

Heartless by Marissa Meyer.

Another cover that hasn’t been revealed!

The Silent Songbird by Melanie Dickerson. That means the lovely Melanie Dickerson is releasing THREE books this year!

These last three books don’t have a specific release date yet.

Tainted

Tainted by Morgan Busse

(The Author said it will be released sometime this spring.

The Prohecy of three

The Prophecy of Three by Donita K. Paul

(Even though I have read the second book in the trilogy, I am still really excited about this one!)

A Time to Rise

A Time to Rise by Nadine Brandes

(It will release sometime this fall, no specific release date yet.)

There you have it! My most anticipated releases :)

What are some of YOUR most anticipated releases?

images

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

4 thoughts on “Most Anticipated Releases of 2016

  1. Elisabeth says:

    JILL WILLIAMSON has a new fantasy series and the first part is FREE FOR KINDLE?!?!?!?!?! I MUST HAVE IT.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. AllyR. says:

    Heartless Heartless Heartless Heartless!!! (What? I’m not excited!) OKAY, I TOTALLY AM!

    facepalm I totally forgot about Season of Glory! That is a must read!

    Liked by 2 people

    • sierrafaith327 says:

      I actually couldn’t htink of any books that were releasing in 2016! Like I knew there were some, but I couldn’t think of any! deifnitely took me a little bit to come up with this list :)

      Which book is your favorite in the Remnants series?

      Like

Leave a Reply

