If We Burn, You Burn With Us!!!

Hopefully you can tell from the title, today’s post is about the Hunger Games! Who has all seen Mockingjay part 2? I get to go see it Thursday and I am so excited!!! I thought I would post my favorite pictures/quotes from the trilogy. NO SPOILERS!

Books          Fly like a Mockinjay

 

 

 

 

 

You can...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deep stuff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mockinjay

 

 

 

 

 

 

If we Burn

What was your favorite picture? Would you be interested in seeing a spoilery Mockingjay review with my thoughts? Let me know!

images

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

2 thoughts on “If We Burn, You Burn With Us!!!

  1. Rivka Ray says:

    Oh, I wish I could see that one soon! I’ll likely end up waiting until it is on DVD. It looks like it will be pretty good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

