October Wrap-Up and November TBR!

Ello everyone! I am here today with the books I read in October and the books I want to read in November! Let’s get started :D

October Wrap UpOctober first I read The Heart’s Pursuit by Robin Lee Hatcher, which I gave a 4/5 star. That same day I read A Sensible Arrangement by Tracie Peterson, I gave it 3/5 stars.

October 8th I read, and reviewedThe Hive by John W. Otte. It got 4/5 stars :)

October 16th I read and also reviewed A Time To Speak by Nadine Brandes. It’s not pictured because I haven’t received my paperback copy yet!

October 17th I read the novella, This Quiet Day by Joanne Bischof! 5/5 stars and I will hopefully have a review up soon :)

October 25th I finally finished Blink by Ted Dekker! I started this book a month or so before that and set it down. I gave it 4/5 stars.

Sadly, that’s all the books I read in the month of October! I was hoping to read more…

Now on to my November TBR! I have already completed three books this month :D

Novmeber TBR

I have already read The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan and have started The Sea of Monsters. Next I plan on reading A Flying Affair and from there on who knows! But I definitely plan on reading all that’s pictured plus more! I try to keep my list for the month small :)

Hope you guys enjoyed! Also here is a random selfie of me I took after I received The Hive in the mail!

The Hive

images

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

Leave a Reply

