Captain America

Hey all!!! Sorry I haven’t posted in awhile… My family and I have been in the middle of moving! Thought I would pop in today and give you some of my favorite Steve Roger pictures… because.. well because he’s my favorite super hero! So here we go!

I thought I would start off with Chris Evans and a little Captain America fan!

Blog 1

Blog 3Blog 2This collage makes me laugh! On Pinterest the caption read: It’s beauty, it’s grace, it’s Captain America’s face.

Blog 4Both of these pictures make me wanna sigh! I love his blue eyes in the left one!

Blog5 blog6

Last but not least a Cap quote.

Blog8Hope you enjoyed this random post :) Who is your favorite Marvel super hero?

images

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

15 thoughts on “Captain America

  1. YAY FOR CAPTAIN AMERICA!!! Yes, he’s my favorite… Him and Thor… grins We all have got great taste. :P

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aerykah says:

    Oh I love this! Steve is my favorite hero too. And that collage?? Oh my gosh that’s hilarious!! ;D

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OH GRAVY I LOVE THIS. XD It’s so hard to pick a favorite superhero, but Cap’s definitely one of my top choices. But I also love Thor because of his loyalty (eventually) to his family.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Claire B. says:

    I choked when I got to the collage. Hilarious! :) Ahhh….A whole post of Captain America pictures….

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

