Blog Update

I want to apologize to all my wonderful blog readers because have not been blogging that often.  School has started again, and that keeps me quite busy.  Never the less, I have not forgotten about all my lovely fellow bloggers!  Not only do I have less time for blogging, but I have less time for reading as well!  As I expect this to continue throughout the semester there will likely be less book review posts.  Though I might post reviews I wrote before I started blogging.  I will try to post as often as I can!  Mostly tags and update posts.

About Rivka Ray

I am a book loving college student who never has enough time to read. I am also in love with all things Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit.

4 thoughts on “Blog Update

  1. AllyR. says:

    No worries. I’m in the same boat! School just takes so much out of you. :/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s okay. I totally get the not many posts thing! :)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

