Mid-Year Freak Out Tag.

Hello everyone! I am here with a tag :D Let’s get started.

Best Book You’ve Read So Far in 2015?

Uhhhhh…….. Nope, not answering this one!

Best Sequel You’ve Read So Far in 2015?

I’ve got two!


225782646148028

 

New Release You Haven’t Read Yet, But Want to?

20560137

Most Anticipated Release For Second Half of 2015?

2446648413206900

Biggest Disappointment?

16124145Nothing can beat Anomaly. I was so disappointed in this book/series.

 

 

 

 

 
Biggest Surprise?

13206828I didn’t really enjoy Cinder and Scarlet, the first two books in the Lunar Chronicles. But I fell in love with Cress! It gave me a book hangover and I couldn’t stop thinking about it!
 

 
 

 

 
Favorite New Author?

I have so many! I’ll just name four: Anne Elisabeth Stengl, CJ Darlington, Nadine Brandes and Jaye L Knight.

Newest Fictional Crush?

Jace from the Ilyon Chronicles by Jaye L Knight.

Newest Favorite Character?

Pretty much the main character in all the books I named.

Book That Made You Cry?

19463726

Book That Made You Happy?

21746534

((SIGH))

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite Book To Movie Adaptation You Saw This Year?

Catching Fire. I loved the book and the movie was pretty darn close.

Most Beautiful Book You Bought So Far This Year?

18197223

What Books Do You Need To Read By The End of The Year?

There is so many! I am only going to name five though.

  1. Fairest by Marissa Meyer
  2. Chivalrous by Dina Sleiman
  3. Ties That Bind by CJ Darlington
  4. Out of the Ruins by Karen Barnett
  5. Swipe by Evan Angler

I tag The Library in My Room and Confessions of a Teenage Bookworm.

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

2 thoughts on “Mid-Year Freak Out Tag.

  1. YES JACE. And also I NEED WINTER NOOOOOW. XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

