Bookish Confessions.

I decided to keep today’s post simple and post Bookish Confessions I found on Pinterest! Enjoy :)

tumblr_llbh3uK6al1qj0rpso1_250

tumblr_llbh2iBrhz1qj0rpso1_250
tumblr_llbh0t2PE81qj0rpso1_250

tumblr_lldbgyUBeM1qj0rpso1_250tumblr_llbgvuqnva1qj0rpso1_250

tumblr_lldad0RdBu1qj0rpso1_250

tumblr_llxl2fyjaA1qj0rpso1_250tumblr_llzhf9Uyp01qj0rpso1_250

Which confession was your favorite?

images

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

9 thoughts on “Bookish Confessions.

  1. Aerykah says:

    Lol! Love these! And I can so relate… ;)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. afairymind says:

    These are all so true! The one that resonates with me the most, though, is 512 – incomplete series are an absolute no! In the days before the internet this could be an absolute nightmare. I’d spend so much time hunting around trying to find missing books!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Rebecca says:

    All of these are so true! Except I can always find a bookmark. Any time I see someone without one, I will offer a bookmark to them. I don’t know how to read without them! haha :)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. 492 and 512. The first I love, and the latter is true to me. Right now I have a few imcomplete series gnawing at me…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

