Mustache Blog Tag

paul

I was trying to decided what I would do for Monday’s post when I remembered The Glitter Aficionado had tagged me in this blog tag a while back.  Her blog is pretty awesome, so be sure to check it out!

 

Four Movies I’ve watched More than Once

Evan Almighty
Princess Diaries
Amazing Grace
Belle

Four Books I would Recommend

Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys
William Shakespeare’s Star Wars by Ian Doescher
Captives by Jill Williamson
Dear Mr. Knightley by Katherine Reay

Four Places I’ve Visited

Michigan
Philadelphia
New York (not the city)
Washington D.C.

Four Places I wish I was at right now

Rivendell
Narnia
Hobbiton
New Zealand

Four TV shows I enjoy

Agent Carter
Sherlock (BBC)
Merlin
Arrow

Four Foods I like

Lasagna
Spaghetti
Pizza
Anything Italian

Four Awesome Blogs I’d like to tag

A Gathering of Dreams
Proverbs 31 Teen
Memoirs of a Tale Weaver
Glimmer of Happiness

Seriously, their blogs are awesome.  Go check them out!

About Rivka Ray

I am a book loving college student who never has enough time to read. I am also in love with all things Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit.

13 thoughts on “Mustache Blog Tag

  1. […] 26 Countless Possibilities tagged me to do this and I’m happy that she find my blog awesome! giggles :) Thank you! […]

    Like

  2. AllyR. says:

    You’re a Merlin fan! squeals Sorry, I love that show. And all of your foods and books(except for the Shakespearean Star Wars–haven’t read that).

    Gosh. It’s been forever since I’ve seen Evan Almighty. I think it was at the theater’s when it first came out. I remember absolutely loving it, but that was such a long time ago!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rebecca says:

      Merlin is one of my absolute favorite TV shows!! (Just don’t make me pick between it and Sherlock) It is just so much fun! Except for that last season….that one was kinda painful….

      You should definitely read the Shakespearean Star Wars, they are quite entraining xD

      I saw it a few years after it was on DVD, but now Evan Almighty is one of the most played movies in our house. It’s great! :)

      Like

  3. Claire B. says:

    All of your answers are awesome! :)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Reading your answers and I’m like “aww! I would love to answer these too” and when I saw on the last part that you nominated me? I panicked. Haha. Thank you for tagging me. Will do this tag tomorrow. ❤

    Liked by 3 people

  5. I love your answers! Especially your list of places you wish you were right now. ;) Thanks for the tag! Hopefully I’ll get a chance to do it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

