The Courtship Book Tag

A new winner has been drawn for the Bookmarks! Proverbs31teen please contact us at 26countlesspossibilities@gmail.com

I saw this tag over at The Library in My Room and really wanted to do it! So here goes…

1.  Initial Attraction: a book you bought because of the cover.

Sword of the six

When don’t I buy books because of the cover?

2.  First Impressions:  a book you got because of the summary.

gjsflgj

3.  Sweet Talk:  a book with great writing.

The Butterfly

4.  First Date:  a first book of a series that made you want to pursue the rest.

waterfall

5.  Late Night Phone Calls: a book that kept you up all night.

Heartless

 6. Always On My Mind:  a book that you cannot stop thinking about.
A Time to Die
7. Getting Physical:  a book which you love the way it feels.
 Curiousity keeper
8. Meeting the Parents:  a book that you would recommend to your friends and family.
Jupiter Winds
9. Thinking About the Future:  a book, or series, that you know you’ll re-read in the future.
Elsie Dinsmore
10.  Spread the Love:  Who would you like to tag?
About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

10 thoughts on “The Courtship Book Tag

  1. Some of these books have made it to my to-read list! :)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ooh, Waterfall hooked me too! And Heartless took me a day to read. :D

    Liked by 1 person

    • sierrafaith327 says:

      Ya, I read Waterfall and got the rest of the series for Christmas! I have read Heartless twice :) The first time I started it in the evening and read it all through the night!

      Like

  3. Sonja says:

    The Curiosity Keeper looks wonderful! sonja dot nishimoto at gmail dot com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks so much for tagging me! I hope I’ll get a chance to do this tag. So many of these I want to read! Oh, and it took me a while to realize this, but I can’t actually accept the prize because I can’t give out my address. Thanks, though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

