Giveaway: A Love Like Ours

So this is the last giveaway in our “Launch Week” I hope you guys enjoyed it!

A Love Like OursA Love Like Ours by Becky Wade

About the book:

Becky Wade Is the New Name to Know in Contemporary Romance

Former Marine Jake Porter has far deeper scars than the one that marks his face. He struggles with symptoms of PTSD, lives a solitary life, and avoids relationships.

When Lyndie James, Jake’s childhood best friend, lands back in Holley, Texas, Jake cautiously hires her to exercise his Thoroughbreds. Lyndie is tender-hearted, fiercely determined, and afraid of nothing, just like she was as a child. Jake pairs her with Silver Leaf, a horse full of promise but lacking in results, hoping she can solve the mystery of the stallion’s reluctance to run.

How to enter:


Mandatory entries: Follow this blog, share this post on social media (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Goodreads, Pinterest ETC), comment on this post.

Extra Entries:
Like our Facebook page and like this post.


Make sure to comment below what you did so you can be entered! Thanks for stopping by :)

This giveaway is only open for entires inside the USA

The giveaways end on July 2nd and we will be posting the winners on July 3rd! So make sure to check back.

 

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

10 thoughts on “Giveaway: A Love Like Ours

  1. Rachael Merritt says:

    Looking forward to reading this.Completed mandatory entries.

    Like

  2. Sonja says:

    I would love to read this. sonja dot nishimoto at gmail dot com

    Like

  3. GlitterTrekkie says:

    This seems like a good read!

    Followed and shared. :D

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Hannah M says:

    I am now following your blog! I really enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Patty says:

    I’ve read the first two books in this series and loved them both! I shared on Twitter and sighed up to follow the blog.

    I didn’t get a confirmation e-mail yet… I think somehow my Yahoo account doesn’t like stuff from WordPress, have had trouble with it before.

    Liked by 1 person

    • sierrafaith327 says:

      For some reason I don’t htink people get confirmation emails when they follow our blog! I have no clue why.. Thank you for following :)

      Like

  6. Rachael Merritt says:

    Would love the chance to read this. Completed Mandatory entries!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Brady Gross says:

    I just finished reading this book and I would LOVE to read it again! I did the mandatory entries.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. carylkane says:

    I would love to read this A LOVE LIKE OURS. hanks for the chance to do so soon. I’ve completed the mandatory entries.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

