Giveaway: BOOKMARKS

I am here with another giveaway! This isn’t a book giveaway… but hopefully you enjoy it just the same :D

bookmarks 2 Bookmarks1

So these are all the bookmarks I am giving away! The winner will get all of them :) The Lisa Bergren and Amy Clipston one are autographed!

How to enter:

Mandatory entries: Follow this blog, share this post on social media (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Goodreads, Pinterest ETC), comment on this post.

Extra Entries:

Like our Facebook page and like this post.

Make sure to comment below what you did so you can be entered! Thanks for stopping by :)

The giveaway ends on July 2nd and we will be posting the winners on July 3rd! So make sure to check back.

This giveaway is only open for entires inside the USA

Make sure to stop by tomorrow for another giveaway!

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

7 thoughts on “Giveaway: BOOKMARKS

  1. Alisha L. says:

    I love bookmarks and have a small collection of them. I would love to win these!

    I follow this blog by email and through Blogger. I pinned this giveaway post on Pinterest. You can see the pin here: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/524880531549350288/

    Thanks for having this giveaway!

    ~Alisha L.

    Like

  2. singinglibrarian2015 says:

    I liked your Facebook page, shared on my Facebook page (Singing Librarian Books (https://www.facebook.com/singinglibrarianbooks), and tweeted @borntoreadalot5. My email is sydneyjames68@gmail.com. Thanks for providing this giveaway!! :D

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hannah M says:

    I shared it and am following your blog! Thanks for hosting these giveaways!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. harley0326 says:

    I liked the Facebook page, shared it on Facebook and would love to have the bookmarks. I read over 500 books a year, so they would be put to good use.

    Thanks
    Deana
    Jhdwayne@peoplepc.com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Aerykah says:

    Cool giveaway! I love having bookmarks like these to stick in books at my library. :)

    I shared on Twitter– https://twitter.com/AerykahB/status/614191152065937408

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I shared in a status on Goodreads, and I’m commenting now. And I also liked the post! :D

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

