June To-Be-Read

Hello all! Today I am going to show you what I want to read in the month of June.

My TBR list is big…ish :) I try and keep it small so I don’t have to stick to a set list, but they always seem to get away from me!!

dsjflj

Pharaoh’s Daughter I received for review from Random House Publishing. I recently discovered Biblical Fiction so i am excited to start this!

I am buddy reading Broken Wings and Dark Halo  with Rebecca and our friend Zac! They are the second and third book in the Angel Eyes Trilogy by Shannon Dittemore .

I am super excited to start Doon by Carey Corp and Lorie Langdon! I have heard nothing but good things about it, and it sounds very interesting .

The Storykeeper by Lisa Wingate has been on my list for a long time! I have read another book by Lisa and really enjoyed the writing style! Super hyped to start this one.

I have read mixed reviews about Tried and True by Mary Connealy! I’ve enjoyed other books I have read by her, so hopefully I will enjoy this one too.

Shadowhand by Anne Elisabeth Stengl is definitely my most anticipated read of the month! it is the sixth book in the tales of Goldstone Woods series.

Right now I am currently reading Crossed by Ally Condie, the second book in the Matched Trilogy. I am not really enjoying it so not sure if I will read Reached.. But I am hoping to!

Well, that’s all I have for today! Have you guys read any of these books? Thoughts?

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

3 thoughts on “June To-Be-Read

  1. Kitty says:

    Got a lot of books to read:) Hope you enjoy them!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Rebecca says:

    I’m looking forward to reading Broken Wings and Dark halo with you and Zac! :D

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

