Get to know me!

Hi guys :) My name is Sierra, and I am one half of  “26 Countless Possibilties.”

I am 17 years old, and I live in a small town in Indiana.

I am a Christian. I love the Lord with all my heart! Psalm 121:1-2

I am a book addict. Seriously though! I own close to 400 books. 150 of them haven’t been read. Yeah, I know I’m bad :/ My favorite genres are Fantasy, Sci-Fi and Dystopian. Right now I am currently reading:

Starflower It is the fourth book in the Tales of Goldstone Wood. It is a great series.  If you love Fantasy, this is a series for you!

I’ll be posting every Tuesday and Friday. So guess I’ll see ya Friday :D

Sierra

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/30959621-sierra-faith

Instagram: https://instagram.com/bookaddict_98

About sierrafaith327

I am a 18 year old Christian, Homeschooled, book addict :D That sums me up in one sentence! I also have a love for horses.

4 thoughts on “Get to know me!

  1. Wow 400 books! May I visit your library? :D

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi, Sierra! waves
    I love those verses, by the way. ;)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

