First Post

Just started my first blog!

I will be using this as a book blog.  Mostly I will post book reviews, but I might post some other book related things.

 

26 countless possibilities

There are 26 letters in the alphabet

But the possible combinations are endless

Every book contains a story – written with just 26 letters

About Rivka Ray

I am a book loving college student who never has enough time to read. I am also in love with all things Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit.

5 thoughts on “First Post

  1. CC says:

    Congratulations on your new blog! And, very creative title! I look forward to seeing more. You already had me intrigued and laughing. Nicely done! :-) Blessings!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a cool name! This is great, Sierra!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. zoepoetry says:

    Best of luck for the blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

